Board of Directors

Michael Brill, Chairman

mbrill@sssjb.com

Nita French, Secretary 

nitafrench@aol.com

 Wanda Segers, Treasurer

 wsegers@sssjb.com

Andre Boyd, Director    

andre@andreknowsmarketing.com                             

 

Lauri Brites, Director                      

lauri.brites@healthsouth.com                                  

 

Tommy Cooley, Director              

tcool@knology.net                                                        

 

Mary Lou Edwards, Director       

mbedwards36@gmail.com                                         

 

Tangela Craig, Director       

fogbcyouthdirector@gmail.com                                                 

Gwenn Sellars, Director

 

Pat Quirk, Director

Pat@browardhall.com

 

Ron Schreffler, Director

muzicalron@juno.com

 

John Whited, Director

john.whited@comcast.net

 

Jimmy Durham, Director

durham5877@yahoo.com

 

Hoda Elzawahry, M.D., Director            

hodaelza@gmail.com

Petie Bailey, Director

PJBAILEY@southernco.com

 

Sherl Morden, President

     sherl@schance.org

John Cupp, Executive Director

 jon@schance.org

Craig Lein, Member Liaison

 crl195642@comcast.net